Vorstand

 

    1. Vorsitzender   Klaus-Dieter Schneider
    Im Sack 13
    27321 Thedinghausen    Telefon 04204 69431
    E-Mail k.d.schneider@t-online.de
1-scan
   STv. Vorsitzender  Herbert Benecke
   Bremer Straße 84
   27321 Thedinghausen
   Tel. 04204 69080
   E-Mail herbert-benecke@t-online.de

ED    Kassenwartin   Elke Dykhoff
   Lehmstraße 3
   27321 Thedinghausen  Telefon 04204 7474
   E-Mail e.d.51@freenet.de
wk02092016    Schriftführer   Wilhelm Köhler
   Syker Straße 96
   27321 Thedinghausen  Telefon 04204 7563
   E-Mail koehler.thedinghausen@yahoo.de
   Beisitzer   Helmrich Busch
   Westerwischer Straße 44
   27321 Thedinghausen  Telefon 04204 5181
   E-Mail helmrich.busch@online.de
   Beisitzer   Udo Fischer
   Hägerstraße 76
   27321 Thedinghausen  Telefon 04204 7983
   E-Mail fischer_udo@freenet.de
   Beisitzer   Dr. Fritz Garvens
   Schulstraße 1
   27399 Riede   Telefon 04294 605
   E-Mail fritz.garvens@t-online.de
  

   Beisitzer   Joachim Haefker
   Eißeler Dorfstraße 5
   27321 Thedinghausen  Telefon 04232 7240
   E-Mail ihaefker@aol.com

                                     
  

  

    Beisitzer  Harald Knake
    Bruchstraße 24
    27339 Riede
    Tel. 04294 823  
    E-Mail  harald.knake@ewetel.net

 

                                           

  

    
     Beisitzer  Heinz-Hermann Kruse
     Syker Straße 68     
     27321 Thedinghausen
     Tel. 04204 1211